Repertorio Disco Inferno:

How deep is your love (Bee Gees)
Disco inferno
Bad girls (Donna Summer)
Cuba (The Gibson Brothers)
I will survive (Gloria Gaynor)
Sex bomb (Tom Jones)
Stayin´ alive (Bee Gees)
Funky Town (Lipps inc.)
You are the one I want (J.Travolta and O.N.John)
We are family (Sister Sledge)
Don't stop til you get enough (Michael Jackson)
Hot stuff (Donna Summer)
Cant take my eyes for you
Celebration (Kool & The Gang)
That's the way ( KC & The Sunshine Band)
Good times
Le freak (Chic)
Y.M.C.A. (Village People)

Fotos Disco Inferno